brandstettner | groovehourz 013

Spread the love

new year, new music, new groovehourz. so keep on groovin!
welcome to a new groovehourz. music from labels like @wiredonline, @humanbydefault, @monaberry, @moblack-records and of course @risebln just to name a few.
like I always say: “keep on groovin”
welcome to groovehourz 013

1. Chris Leon/Ntokozo George – Nomkhubulwane (Original Mix) [VillaHangar]
2. Aura – kokoya (Original Mix) [SwitchLab]
3. Agoria feat. NOEMIE/Rami Khalife – Teardrops (Don’t Stop The Music) (Angelos Remix) [Sapiens]
4. Notre Dame – Amuse (Original Mix) [Human By Default]
5. Contenance & Miles Away – Gring (Original Mix) [SP Recordings]
6. KAKI (NL)/Nanghiti – Love Is Real (Gina Jeanz Remix) [Rise Music]
7. Tayllor – Talking Drums (Original Mix) [Abracadabra Music]
8. Maxi Meraki – Dancing Alone (Original Mix) [Hurry Up Slowly]
9. DiMO (BG), Mr.K (BG) – Nos Trabajos (Andor Gabriel Remix) [Go Deeva Records]
10. Super Flu/Dancing on Lego – Dear Friend (Extended Mix) [Monaberry Germany]
11. Emmanuel Jal, Miishu, Nyadollar – YUMA feat. Nyadollar (Original Mix) [Wired]
12. Moeaike – Mala Fama (Original Mix) [MoBlack]

5/5 - (9 votes)

One thought on “brandstettner | groovehourz 013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *